Nuestra Facultad

Departamento Educación y Estudios Humanísticos

Nombre Horas de Oficina Oficina Extensión Información
Dra. Marie J Agésilas
Cat. Asociada
magesila@aguadilla.inter.edu
T- 8:30-11:00 AM
CIT 251 2463, 2300
Dra. María C. Betancourt
Catedrática
mbetanco@aguadilla.inter.edu
M- 3:00-4:30 PM
W- 3:00-4:30 PM
CIT 235 2489
Dr. Jaime Castro
Catedrático
jcastro@aguadilla.inter.edu
MW- 12:30-2:00 PM
TR- 12:30-2:00 PM
CIT 261 2436
Dra. Rocio Frau
Cat. Asociada
rfrau@aguadilla.inter.edu
MW- 11:00-12:00/2:00-3:00 PM
M- 5:00-5:30 PM
CIT 238 2480
Prof. Mabel Mangual
Cat. Asociada
mmangual@aguadilla.inter.edu
TR- 7:30-9:00 AM
W- 8:30-10:30 AM
CIT 259 2446
Dra. Winette Montes
Catedrática
wmontes@aguadilla.inter.edu
MW- 7:30-9:00 AM
TR- 8:00-9:00 AM
CIT 234 2495
Prof. Yanes Ocasio
Cat. Asociada
yocasio@aguadilla.inter.edu
MW- 12:00-1:50 PM
TR- 7:30-8:50 AM
CIT 250 2466
Prof. James Rivera
Cat. Auxiliar
jrivera@aguadilla.inter.edu
MW- 8:00-9:00 AM
MW- 4:30-6:00 PM
CIT 228 2502
Prof. Michelle Rivera
Instructor
mrivera@aguadilla.inter.edu
TR- 12:30-1:30 PM
0-
0-
CIT 261 2438
Prof. Marylian Rivera Villanueva
Instructora
marivera@aguadilla.inter.edu
MW- 9:00-10:30 AM
TR- 10:30-11:30 AM
CIT 259 2448
Prof. Ramonita Rosa
Cat. Asociada
rrosa@aguadilla.inter.edu
T- 9:00-10:20 AM
CIT 256 2455
Prof. Raúl Ruiz
Cat. Auxiliar
rruiz@aguadilla.inter.edu
MW- 1:25-2:25 PM
TR- 12:25-1:55 PM
CIT 225 2511
Prof. Jessica Soto
Cat. Auxiliar
jsoto@aguadilla.inter.edu
MW- 9:00-10:30 AM
TR- 7:00-9:00 AM
CIT 237 2483
Prof. Myrna Torres
Cat. Asociada
mtorres@aguadilla.inter.edu
MW- 9:00-10:30 AM
TR- 1:30-3:00 PM
CIT 231 2503
Prof. Marcos Vélez
Cat. Auxiliar
mvelez@aguadilla.inter.edu
T- 1:20-5:30 PM
W- 6:00-7:00 PM
CIT 253 2471