lado right
Dept. Ciencias Sociales y de la Conducta
Portada
Misión y Metas
Oferta Académica

Nuestra Facultad

Untitled Document

Facultad:
Nombre Horas de Oficina Oficina Extensión Información
Prof. Mirella Ávila del Pilar
Instructora
mavila@aguadilla.inter.edu
MW- 9:00-12:00 AM
-
-
-
-
-
CIT 246 2469
Acceder
Prof. Ricardo Badillo
Cat. Auxiliar
rbadillo@aguadilla.inter.edu
TR- 8:00-9:00 am / 1:00-3:00pm
-
-
-
-
-
CIT 225 2512
Acceder
Dra. Edda Cuba
Catedrático
ecuba@aguadilla.inter.edu
M- 8:00-9:00 / 3:00-5:00 PM
T- 1:00-3:00 PM
W- 8:00-9:00 AM
-
-
-
CIT 250 2468
Acceder
Prof. Jorge I. Hernández
Cat. Auxiliar
jihernan@aguadilla.inter.edu
MW- 1:20-2:20 PM
MR- 1:20-2:20 PM
F- 8:30-10:30 AM
-
-
-
CIT 224 2412
Acceder
Prof. Francisco Jusino
Cat. Auxiliar
fjusino@aguadilla.inter.edu
MW- 12:00-1:30 PM
MR- 6:00-7:00 PM
-
-
-
-
CIT 204 2430
Acceder
Lcdo. César López
Cat. Auxiliar
clopez@aguadilla.inter.edu
-
-
-
-
-
-
CIT 237 2481
Acceder
Prof. Gerardo López Vigo
Cat. Auxiliar
glopez@aguadilla.inter.edu
MW- 8:00-5:00
MR- 8:00-5:00
F- 8:00-5:00
-
-
-
CIT 209 2418, 2408
Acceder
Selecciona Janice Lorenzo Carrero
Instructora
janlorenzo@aguadilla.inter.edu
MW- 8:00-1:30 AM
MW- 2:30-5:00 PM
TR- 8:20-10:20 AM
-
-
-
CIT 238 2482
Acceder
Dra. Norma Lugo
Cat. Asociada
nlugo@aguadilla.inter.edu
MW- 8:30-9:00 / 10:30-11:30 PM
MR- 8:30-9:00 / 10:30-11:30 PM
-
-
-
-
CIT 262 2439
Acceder
Dra. Haymeé Nazario
Catedrática
hnazario@aguadilla.inter.edu
-
-
-
-
-
-
CIT 258 2452
Acceder
Dr. Antonio Nieves
Catedrático
anieves@aguadilla.inter.edu
-
-
-
-
-
-
CIT 255 2453
Acceder
Prof. Rey Rivera
Cat. Auxiliar
rrivera@aguadilla.inter.edu
T- 3:00-4:00 / 5:00-5:30 PM
R- 12:30-1:30/3:00-4:00/5:00-5:30 PM
-
-
-
-
CIT 231 2501
Acceder
Prof. Irma Sandoval Arocho
Instructora
isandoval@aguadilla.inter.edu
MW- 11:00-12:00 / 1:00-2:00 PM
T- 2:00-3:00 PM
R- 8:00-9:00 PM
-
-
-
CIT 248 2461
Acceder
Dr. Felipe Vargas
Catedrático
fvargas@aguadilla.inter.edu
-
-
-
-
-
-
CIT 258 2450
Acceder