lado right
Dept. Ciencias y Tecnología
Portada
Misión y Metas
Oferta Académica
Nuestra Facultad
Secuenciales
Contáctenos

Nuestra Facultad

Mostrar Facultad A

Facultad:
Nombre Horas de Oficina Oficina Extensión Información
Dr. Harry Alices
Cat. Asociado
halices@aguadilla.inter.edu
MW- 10:30-12:00 AM
MW- 3:30-5:00 WEB
-
-
-
-
CIT 252 2460
Acceder
Prof. Eva Arroyo
Cat. Asociada
earroyo@aguadilla.inter.edu
M- 8:00-10:00 WEB
TR- 8:30-10:30 AM
TR- 3:30-4:30 PM
-
-
-
CIT 230 2499
Acceder
Prof. María L. Bosque
Cat. Auxiliar
lbosque@aguadilla.inter.edu
M- 12:00-1:00 PM
TR- 11:30-12:30 (CS) PM
R- 11:30-12:30 PM
-
-
-
CIT 235 2491
Acceder
Prof. Helmuth Calderón
Cat. Auxiliar
hcaldero@aguadilla.inter.edu
MW- 7:30-8:30 PM
T- 4:00-5:30 PM
R- 9:30-12:00 AM
-
-
-
CIT 223 2516
Acceder
Prof. Miguel Cortés
Cat. Asociado
mcortes@aguadilla.inter.edu
TR- 12:30-1:30 / 4:30-6:00 PM
-
-
-
-
-
CIT 246 2465
Acceder
Prof. Aracelis Geraldino
Instructor
mgeraldi@aguadilla.inter.edu
MW- 9:00-10:30 AM
TR- 8:00-9:00 AM
0-
-
-
-
CIT 233 2508
Acceder
Prof. Rosa González
Cat. Asociada
rgonzale@aguadilla.inter.edu
T- 9:00-12:00 AM
0-
0-
-
-
-
CIT 241 2194
Acceder
Prof. Juan López Bayrón
Cat. Asociado
jlopez@aguadilla.inter.edu
MW- 9:30-1:30 PM
TR- 3:00-5:00 PM
-
-
-
-
CIT 243 2443
Acceder
Prof. José Navarro
Cat. Auxiliar
jnavarro@aguadilla.inter.edu
M- 8:00-9:00 AM
TR- 8:00-10:00 WEB
-
-
-
-
CIT 245 2470
Acceder
Prof. Erick Ortega
Cat. Auxiliar
eortega@aguadilla.inter.edu
MW- 9:00-12:00 AM
MW- 2:00-3:30 PM
-
-
-
-
CIT 229 2498
Acceder
Dr. José Otaola
Cat. Asociado
jotaola@aguadilla.inter.edu
MW- 7:30-9:00 AM
T- 7:30-12:00 AM
R- 10:30-12:00 AM
-
-
-
CIT 245 2473
Acceder
Prof. Elizabeth Padilla Crespo
Instructora
epadilla@aguadilla.inter.edu
MW- 1:30-3:30 PM
T- 2:00-3:00 WEB
F- 12:00-1:00 PM
-
-
-
CIT 227 2507
Acceder
Dra. Josefina Peña
Catedrático
jpena@aguadilla.inter.edu
MW- 9:00-12:00 AM
F- 11:00-12:00 AM
-
-
-
-
CIT 233 2506
Acceder
Prof. Floilán Perdomo
Cat. Auxiliar
fperdomo@aguadilla.inter.edu
T- 1:30-3:30 PM
W- 3:00-5:00 PM
R- 1:00-3:30 PM
-
-
-
CIT 229 2496
Acceder
Prof. Alfredo Rivera Mejías
Instructor
arivera@aguadilla.inter.edu
MW- 9:00-10:30 AM
TR- 9:00-10:30 AM
F- 9:00-10:30 AM
-
-
-
CIT 251 2464
Acceder
Prof. Samuel Rodríguez
Instructor
srodriguez@aguadilla.inter.edu
MW- 12:00-2:00 PM
R- 2:00-3:00 PM
-
-
-
-
CIT 240 2490
Acceder
Prof. Gricel Ruiz
Cat. Auxiliar
gruiz@aguadilla.inter.edu
M- 12:30-1:30 PM
F- 11:00-12:00 / 2:00-3:00 PM
-
-
-
-
CIT 227 2510
Acceder
Prof. José Solorzano
Cat. Auxiliar
jsolorza@aguadilla.inter.edu
MW- 8:00-4:00 PM
TR- 8:00-4:00 PM
F- 8:00-4:00 PM
-
-
-
CIT 208 2417, 2459
Acceder
Dr. Ángel Vales
Cat. Asociado
avales@aguadilla.inter.edu
MW- 10:00-12:00 AM
T- 2:00-3:00 WEB
-
-
-
-
CIT 241 2492
Acceder
Prof. Edgardo Vargas Moya
Instructor
evargas@aguadilla.inter.edu
TR- 1:00-2:00 PM
T- 5:00-6:00 WEB
R- 2:00-3:00 WEB
-
-
-
CIT 223 2414
Acceder