Nuestra Facultad

Departamento Ciencias Sociales y de la Conducta

Nombre Horas de Oficina Oficina Extensión
Dr. Luis Acevedo Mercado
Catedrático Auxiliar
luacevedo@aguadilla.inter.edu
0-
0-
Profa. Mirella Ávila del Pilar, MSW
Instructora
mavila@aguadilla.inter.edu
MW- 9:00-12:00 AM
CIT 246 2802
Prof. Ricardo Badillo
Cat. Auxiliar
rbadillo@aguadilla.inter.edu
TR- 8:00-9:00 am / 1:00-3:00pm
CIT 225 2512
Dra. Edda Cuba
Catedrático
ecuba@aguadilla.inter.edu
M- 8:00-9:00 / 3:00-5:00 PM
T- 1:00-3:00 PM
W- 8:00-9:00 AM
CIT 250 2468
Prof. Jorge I. Hernández
Cat. Auxiliar
jihernan@aguadilla.inter.edu
MW- 1:20-2:20 PM
MR- 1:20-2:20 PM
F- 8:30-10:30 AM
CIT 224 2412
Prof. Francisco Jusino
Cat. Auxiliar
fjusino@aguadilla.inter.edu
MW- 12:00-1:30 PM
MR- 6:00-7:00 PM
CIT 204 2430
Lcdo. César López
Cat. Auxiliar
clopez@aguadilla.inter.edu
CIT 237 2481
Prof. Gerardo López Vigo
Cat. Auxiliar
glopez@aguadilla.inter.edu
MW- 8:00-5:00
MR- 8:00-5:00
F- 8:00-5:00
CIT 209 2408
Profa. Janice Lorenzo Carrero, MSW
Instructora
janlorenzo@aguadilla.inter.edu
MW- 8:00-1:30 AM
MW- 2:30-5:00 PM
TR- 8:20-10:20 AM
CIT 238 2428
Dra. Norma Lugo
Cat. Asociada
nlugo@aguadilla.inter.edu
MW- 8:30-9:00 / 10:30-11:30 PM
MR- 8:30-9:00 / 10:30-11:30 PM
CIT 262 2439
Dra. Haymeé Nazario
Catedrática
hnazario@aguadilla.inter.edu
CIT 258 2452
Dr. Antonio Nieves
Catedrático
anieves@aguadilla.inter.edu
CIT 255 2453
Profa. Yessenia Pérez Rodríguez, MSW
Instructora
yperez@aguadilla.inter.edu
2803
Prof. Rey Rivera
Cat. Auxiliar
rrivera@aguadilla.inter.edu
T- 3:00-4:00 / 5:00-5:30 PM
R- 12:30-1:30/3:00-4:00/5:00-5:30 PM
CIT 231 2501
Dra. Irma Sandoval Arocho, DSW, LCSW
Catedrática Auxiliar
isandoval@aguadilla.inter.edu
MW- 11:00-12:00 / 1:00-2:00 PM
T- 2:00-3:00 PM
R- 8:00-9:00 PM
CIT 248 2804, Fac. 2461